

EMBRY HOLDINGS LIMITED 安莉芳控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1388)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Embry Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHENG Man Tai (Chairman) Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza (Chief Executive Officer) Madam NGOK Ming Chu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau) (Chairman) Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

Remuneration Committee

Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza (Chairman)

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

Nomination Committee

Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza (Chairman)

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

Hong Kong, 10 January 2012